Latino Live Concerts and Events Calendar

Welcome to Dahday’s Latino Live Concerts and Events Calendar!

Romeo Santos’ “Golden Tour” has three shows scheduled at Madison Square Garden, Feb. 15-17. You looking for tickets?

Fill out our form or call/text 1-877-959-4699 if you are looking to buy tickets!

Never miss a show because you didn’t know!


December 2017 | January 2018 | February 2018 | Hottest Spring Concerts 2018

December 2017:
Saturday, December 16 at 8pm: Ozuna at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 17 at 7pm: Ozuna at Grand Theater at Foxwoods Casino, Mashantucket, CT | Buy Tickets

Friday, December 22 at 9pm: Arcangel at Salsa Con Fuego, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 28 at 7:30pm: Eddie Palmieri at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 31 at 9pm: Bad Bunny at Salsa Con Fuego, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 31 at 10pm: Bad Bunny at Amadeus Nightclub, Queens, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 31 at 11pm: NYE Celebration featuring Alex Sensation at La Boom New York, Queens, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 31 at 9pm: Sonora Dinamita at Baru Lounge, Newark, N.J. | Buy Tickets

January 2018:

Thursday, January 11 at 8:30pm: Tiempo Libre at Iridium, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, January 13 at 8pm: Celia Cruz All-Stars at Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Wednesday, January 17 at 7:30pm: Shakira at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, January 20 at 8pm: Luis Perico Ortiz celebrating his 50th Anniversary at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

February 2018:
Friday, February 2 at 8pm: Gilberto Santa Rosa at Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA | Buy Tickets

Saturday,February 3 at 8pm: Gilberto Santa Rosa at Radio City Music Hall, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 10 at 8pm: Jerry Rivera at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Monday, February 12 at 9pm: Yoskar Sarante at El Charro, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Tuesday, February 13 at 8pm: Romeo Santos at The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Casino, Mashantucket, CT | Free Price Quote

Thursday, February 15 at 7:30pm: Romeo Santos at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Free Price Quote 

Friday, February 16 at 8pm: Romeo Santos at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, February 16 at 8pm: Myriam Hernandez at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 17 at 8pm: Romeo Santos at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 17 at 8pm: Marc Anthony at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 17 at 9pm: Los Amigos Invisibles at S.O.B.’s, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 17 at 7pm: Santiago Cruz at Colden Auditorium at Queens College, Flushing, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, February 18 at 7:30pm: Molotov at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, February 22 at 8pm: Ricardo Arjona at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Free Price Quote 

Thursday, February 22 at 7pm: Vicente Garcia at Irving Plaza, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, February 23 at 10pm: Anthony Santos at Mamajuana Cafe, Woodside, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday,February 24 at 8pm: Los Hermanos Rosario at United Palace Theatre, New York, N.Y. | Free Price Quote 

Saturday, February 24 at 8pm: Freestyle Explosion Winter Edition with TKA/K7, TIffany, George Lamond, Coro and others at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Hottest Spring Concerts 2018:
Thursday, March 1 at 7pm: Bad Bunny at United Palace Theater, New York, N.Y. | Free Price Quote

Saturday, March 3 at 8pm: Forever Freestyle 12 at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 10 at 8pm: Ricardo Montaner at Radio City Music Hall, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 10 at 8pm: Grupo Niche at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 15 at 8pm: Bad Bunny at Diamon Credit Union Theater at the Santander Arena, Reading, PA | Free Price Quote

Friday, March 16 at 8pm: Los Tigres Del Norte at NJPAC, Newark, N.J. | Free Price Quote 

Saturday, March 24 at 8pm: Eddie Santiago, Johnny Rivera at Paquito Guzman at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 25 at 7pm: Maluma at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Free Price Quote 

Sunday, April 8 at 8pm: Luciano Pereyra at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Wednesday, April 25 at 8pm: Raphael at Beacon Theatre, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, April 27 at 8pm: Juanes at The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 28 at 8pm: Bobby Valentin 50th Anniversary Legend Celebration at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

To get updates on Latino music concerts and other live events in our area, sign up for Dahday’s email newsletter!

14 thoughts on “Latino Live Concerts and Events Calendar

  1. Maribel Roman

    Die-hard salsera living in San Antonio, Texas, would love to receive upcoming Salsa events\concerts news occurring in NYC.

    Que viva la Salsa.

    Reply
  2. Eva rivera

    PLEASE EMAIL ME FOR ALL SALSA EVENTS IN N.Y
    I’M DOING TO GO TO THE ONE AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ON JUNE 10, HOPE I GET THE 3 TICKETS I APPLY FOR. DISGRACEFULLY I DON’T HAVE TO MUCH MONEY. THANK YOU. GOD BLESS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *