Hip Hop and R&B Live Events Calendar

Hello live event fans!

J. Cole brings his “4 Your Eyez Only” Tour in BK and Long Island in August. You wanna go?

If you want tickets for any of these events feel free to click here or call/text1-877-959-4699.

Enjoy!

July 2017 | August 2017 | September 2017 | October 2017

July 2017:
Tuesday, July 25 at 7pm: Jidenna at Gramercy Theatre, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 27 at 7pm: Monica, Joe and Tank at Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 27 at 9pm: Lloyd Banks & Vado at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, July 28 at 9pm: Anthony Hamilton at Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 29 at 8pm: Patty Jackson’s Annual Party In The Park with The O’Jays, The Whispers and Force MD’s at Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 30 at 8pm: Rich Homie Quan with special guest Pardison Fontaine at Highline Ballroom, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

August 2017:
Wednesday, August 2 at 8pm: J. Cole at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. | Free Price Quote

Thursday, August 3 at 8pm: J. Cole at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 3 at 8pm: Fantasia and Kenny “Babyface” Edmunds at Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 5 at 8pm: J. Cole at The New Coliseum present by NYCB, Uniondale, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 8 at 8pm: Logic Presents: Everybody’s Tour at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 10 at 8pm: Erykah Badu and Ro James at Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 12 at 8pm: Chaka Khan at Tropicana Showroom, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 13 at 8pm: Kool & The Gang and The Commodores at Borgata Event Center, Atlantc City, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 13 at 7pm: August Alsina at Irving Plaza, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 16 at 8pm: Lionel Ritchie: All the Hits with special guest Mariah Carey at Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 16 at 7pm: Playboi Carti at Wellmont Theater, Montclair, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 17 at 7:30pm: Dru Hill at B.B. Kings Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, August 18 at 7pm: Lionel Ritchie: All the Hits with special guest Mariah Carey at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 19 at 8pm: Mary J Blige at The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 20 at 6pm: Lady B’s Annual Basement Party with Doug E. Fresh, Big Daddy Kane and The Furious Five at Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 24 at 8pm: Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly at Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 24 at 7:30pm: Freebandz Presents: The Guture HNDRXX Tour at Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Friday, August 25 at 9pm: Smokey Robinson at Tropicana Showroom, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Friday, August 25 at 8pm: Lil Yachty at Terminal 5, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 26 at 7:30pm: Jon B at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 26 at 8pm: Aretha Franklin at The Mann, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 27 at 8pm: Anthony Hamilton at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 27 at 8pm: SZA with Smino and Rayn Lenae at The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 27 at 8pm: Tamar Braxton, Raheem DeVaughn and La’Porsha Renae at Tower Theatre, Upper Darby, PA | Buy Tickets

September 2017:

Sunday, September 3 at 7pm: Diana Ross at Sands Bethlehem, Bethlehem, PA | Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 6 at 8pm: 2 Chainz at Terminal 5, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, September 8 at 7pm: Bryson Tiller at Radio City Music Hall, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, September 8 at 7:30pm: Chante Moore at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 9 at 7pm: Bryson Tiller at Radio City Music Hall, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 9 at 8pm: Jeffery Osborne at Resorts Atlantic City, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 9 at 8pm: Tank at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 14 at 6:30pm: Ms. Lauryn Hill and Nas at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Friday, September 15 at 8pm: Erykah Badu at NJPAC, Newark, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Friday, September 15 – Sunday, September 17 at 1pm: The Meadows Music & Arts Festival at Citi Field, Flushing, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 20 at 8pm: Sol Village at S.O.B.’s, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 30 at 8pm: Thundercat at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

October 2017:

Friday, October 6 at 7:30pm and 10pm: The Whispers at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Friday, October 13 at 8:30pm: Musiq Soulchild at Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA | Buy Tickets

Friday, October 20 at 8pm: The Isley Brothers & Aaron Neville at Borgata Events Center, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm: Aminé at Irving Plaza, New York, N.Y. | Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 28 at 8pm: Jagged Edge, Ginuwine and Dru Hill at Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic City, N.J. | Buy Tickets

To get updates on hip hop and R&B shows and other live events in our area, sign up for our email newsletter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *